First Achievements

So I’m eating dinner, right? My brother being the annoying little scrub he is, says “ ALEX, YOU’RE PRETTY” and me being the aggravating older brother I am, responds “I know I am.” Boy, if I knew what he was gonna say, I could legitimately not prepare for what was gonna go down. Because IT WAS GONNA GO DOWN LIKE THE TREES IN AMERICA. He says “ Yeah, because you’re a girl.” *Air horns go off*  *Shots fired*  *Get rekt scrub*.  I put my head down in shame of what foolishness walked into me. That’s how my younger brother outsmarted me, I’m not proud, but…

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. erms3colin16 says:

    Joshie did that? Oh dang… I have a quote for you. “The good thing about hitting rock bottom means the only way you can go is up!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *