Odd dream

So I had the weirdest dream

I was in Spectrum, except my Spectrum class was my English class. All of a sudden the lights go off and it’s pitch black. Somebody turns on their phone light and we can barely see. My teacher says there’s an intruder in the building. Right now, I’m terrified. We go into a room, with white walls, and there are two windows with blinds on each. The door closes and all of a sudden there are hands, coming from outside, opening the blinds. I can’t see a face, but I run to the other side of the room, where the second window is. The hands disappear, and go to the window I’m closest to. I yell and the person grabs the walls and pulls himself in. I can’t see his head, but he has a red, plaid shirt. He breaks through the roof, and these silver projectiles come flying through. They look like silver mailboxes, and they start ramming into people’s chests. My friend Colin and I start to try to tackle these two things and we barely get them. But not before these two wizard hats (Stacked on top of eachother), fly through the hole, and transform into this horrific clown. It scares me to death, all of a sudden I’m the only one in the room. The clown walks toward me, and then there are tons of these “creatures” in the room. These funny looking people dressed in a bunch of costumes, kind of. Then I woke up, wondering what just happened.

 

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. erms3risha16 says:

    very… odd… but imaginative!

  2. poisonouspie says:

    .-. What
    The
    Heck?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *